## DINABANDHU MAHAVIDYALAYA

E-mail ID: <a href="mailto:info@dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org">info@dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org</a> Website: <a href="mailto:www.dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org">www.dinabandhumahavidyalaya.org</a>



Bongaon, North 24 Parganas West Bengal, Pin- 743235 Ph. +91- 9635753261, 03215-255044

NAAC ACCREDITED

Affiliated to West Bengal State University Registered under 2(f) & 12(B) of U.G.C. Act 1956 ESTD: 1947

## **Grievance and Redressal Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Biswajit Ghosh, Principal	Chairperson
Mr. Srikumar Mitra, Associate Profesosr	Convener
Dr. Chandrakanta Biswas, Associate Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Sudeshna Lahiri, Associate Professor	Teacher-member
Dr. Puja Paul, Assistant Professor	Teacher-member
Mr. Bibhas Ghosal	NTS member

Principal
Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya
Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.

(Principal Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya Bongaon)